Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

(503) 252-4000

13018 SE Stark St. | Portland, OR 97233

M-F: 9am-6pm | Sat & Sun: CLOSED

Like us on Facebook!   Follow us on Instagram!  Review us on Yelp!  

Customer Reviews

 Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 
Amazing job on the cover for the bed of my truck amazing job guys!! Keep it up best shop in town.
Recommended? Yes | by Roberto Plaza , Oct 06, 2021
Awesome job on my Toyota Tundra! Got a six inch lift with wheels, was in and out on the same day! No issues at all drives nice and smooth. Very helpful with assisting me on the look I wanted for my truck. I highly recommend this place to everyone if you are looking to get a lift on your truck. Congrats on the new location guys, looks great!
Recommended? Yes | by Juan Reyesmoreno , Sep 28, 2021
I have nothing but praise for the crew at Trendsetters! They’re experienced, honest, and professional, and their work is super clean! The only guys I’ll trust to customize my truck. And the new shop is sick!
Recommended? Yes | by Christopher Triolo , Sep 03, 2021
Fantastic job. Got a lift kit replacement with new tires. Didn't pressure to do anything unessasary, super knowledgeable, great staff. A couple of the counterbalance weights fell off and the truck was sitting a little high on one side (because of a bad leaf spring). They got me in right away, rebalanced and went out of their way to fix how the truck sits. Will definitely be going back. Highly recommend.
Recommended? Yes | by james knight , Aug 19, 2021
Had a great experience they installed my Amp steps on my Hummer friendly an do awesome work
Recommended? Yes | by Ken Patton , Jul 19, 2021
Excellent customer service and superior craftsmanship!
Recommended? Yes | by Brandon Benfit , Jun 22, 2021
These guys ROCKED IT! Point blank, 100%
Recommended? Yes | by GRANT ASKIM , Jun 22, 2021
We needed our lift removed and replaced and new tires and Trendsetters exceeded our expectations. First off, I was blown away with how quickly they completed our truck. They did an amazing job and we are more than pleased with the cost. They've earned a 5 star review and we will definitely recommend them to friends and family!
Recommended? Yes | by Sarah Knight , Jun 15, 2021
Great job great service
Recommended? Yes | by Robert Herrera , Jun 09, 2021
Great place. Great service. Great people! These guys were super helpful and knowledgeable. I gave them a call and they got me an appointment that same day. Service was great and only a fraction of the price of the other tire shops I called around. One of my TPMS sensors was also not working, luckily they had one in stock and got everything squared away. Definitely will be back for future business.
Recommended? Yes | by Serge Pakhnyuk , May 10, 2021
Write a Review
  • BFGoodrich®
  • Cooper
  • Goodyear
  • Ironman
  • MICHELIN®
  • Nitto
  • Toyo
Having Trouble Viewing our Site?

Copyright © American Business Management Systems, Inc.