Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

(503) 252-4000

13018 SE Stark St. | Portland, OR 97233

M-F: 9am-6pm | Sat & Sun: CLOSED

Like us on Facebook!   Follow us on Instagram!  Review us on Yelp!  

Customer Reviews

 Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 
These guys do an amazing job on my Tacoma and help me figure out some tough problems with modifications. Their prices are reasonable for the amount and quality of work. They've help me recover from some theft from my truck in quick order too at the end of the day. Highly recommended.
Recommended? Yes | by Benjamin Feagin Jr , Apr 19, 2021
Best spot I’ve ever gone to get truck work done - lift/wheels/tires....unbeatable service and pricing, I 1000% recommended to everyone.
Recommended? Yes | by Matt Dulaney , Apr 09, 2021
It's been about 3 years now since they put a 6" Fabtech full suspension lift on My 15' GMC sierra Denali. Still holding up great! They know trucks and I trusted them not only to help choose the brand of lift, but also to help me with my wheels, wheel offset and tire selection. All was ordered and installed by them. Everything was on point and exactly what I wanted. They had the most competitive price and didn't lack in quality.
Recommended? Yes | by Tyrel Craig , Apr 01, 2021
They were friendly, got us in and out, and the tires are great. Thank you Richard and to the guy that put our tires on.
Recommended? Yes | by Trinity E , Mar 24, 2021
Great prices, quick & knowledgeable service, courteous employee's. They took care of my suspension and my Tundra has never looked/handled better! Met the owner, he's down to earth and LOCAL! Good luck to whomever you choose, Trendsetters won't disappoint!
Recommended? Yes | by Ryan Lawson , Mar 23, 2021
Always such awesome service here! I come here at least once a month and they are always so quick to help and pricing is not bad at all. 10/10 recommend! I will go out of my way to come here.
Recommended? Yes | by Destinee Turnipseed , Mar 16, 2021
We bought a 2021 Toyota Tundra and took it to Mike and the guys at Trend Setters to improve the look and functionality of it. We are very pleased with how it turned out. The service and expertise was awesome! We will definitely be back. Thanks guys!
Recommended? Yes | by Dustin Stansbury , Mar 02, 2021
They were great I will be taking my suv in for the work talked about shortly
Recommended? Yes | by KENNETH HAWKINS , Feb 17, 2021
These guys work in a very professional manner. They’re straight-talkers and get right to the point. Got my axles and shocks replaced, and I felt immediate improvement on the comfortability of how my ‘02 Tacoma rides. They also fixed a bunch of little things and didn’t up charge me for it. Great customer service overall and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Recommended? Yes | by Christine Baker , Feb 16, 2021
Superior tire selection for all of your off-road needs. Highly trained staff. Fast top of the line service. Exclusive tires and wheels installed with very skilled technicians. Trendsetters truck and auto is by far our choice for the safety reliability and quality for our vehicles. Wheels tires brakes Lifes lowering kit’s window tinting all available with the highest quality and attention to detail.
Recommended? Yes | by Nick Kosta , Feb 10, 2021
Write a Review
  • BFGoodrich®
  • Cooper
  • Goodyear
  • Ironman
  • MICHELIN®
  • Nitto
  • Toyo
Having Trouble Viewing our Site?

Copyright © American Business Management Systems, Inc.